markwillwrite
Books Are Burning!
Author Interview: J.J. Green
2
0:00
-44:56

Author Interview: J.J. Green

Books Are Burning! #6
2

On the latest episode of Books Are Burning!, I interview British-Australian sci fi author and self-publishing guru J.J. Green. During our chat, J.J. and I discuss her books, publication history, writing routine, literary influences, and current projects, as well as other topics of interest to both writers and readers. I was particularly inspired to hear about how J.J. overcame her early struggles as an author publishing outside of the mainstream, and I’m sure you will be as well. Press play above to hear the entire conversation.

I’ll be uploading video clips of the interview to my YouTube channel anon, so please subscribe if you haven’t already.

Also, please sign up for J.J.’s newsletter, subscribe to her YouTube channel, and visit her website:

Here is a thumbnail of the fetching Star Legend poster mentioned in the pod:

And in case you’re wondering what Gormenghast is . . .

undefined

Coming soon: On the next episode of BAB!, I’ll be discussing Part I of Wole Soyinka’s Of Africa with Nigerian-born playwright and comedian Ghanniy Oyedele. Stay tuned!

2 Comments